4668b78e0e · Pack update and swapping out enhanced cele to the new v2 version. · Updated 2026-08-19 19:03:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?